Luxury Set: 3 seasons car seat cover & Insulated backing

Sale price259.99$ CAD
Winter
3 Seasons

Suitable from: September to May

Color: Dune
SKU: PCMH7151
In stock
Get 10% off the Prestige Gift Set
Add a touch of style to your walks with your baby with our luxury Prestige set. Featuring a soft vegan fur interior and a cozy insulated backing, it offers your baby luxurious comfort and exceptional protection. Our 3 seasons car seat cover won't shift or slip when you're out and about in windy conditions. Thanks to its lightweight, water-repellent material and igloo effect, your baby will be protected from the elements and unwanted touches. The only cover on the market to offer structural support to prevent sagging.

Designed to fit perfectly into your car seat with easy access to your baby, the cover also features a removable liner for extended use, ideal for fall, winter and spring. Our Prestige 3 seasons cover is not only practical, it's also renowned for its exceptional quality! Awarded by Baby Maternity Magazine, it won the "PREFERRED CHOICE AWARD", a token of satisfaction from the parents who chose it as their favorite.

Bonus: when you buy a Prestige cover, we'll give you a free black insulated backing that matches perfectly and will keep your little one snug and warm, whatever the season!

Ideal for gift-giving, this set comes in an attractive cardboard box with carrying handle, all printed on recycled cardboard.

*The insulated backing is recommended for outdoor activities.

**Please note that fabric colors may vary according to your screen configuration.

FROM EVERY ANGLE

We love this product

More than just products, Petit Coulou covers are the best companions for young families who want to enjoy the benefits of an active lifestyle. Made from top-quality materials that meet the highest safety standards, Petit Coulou products are practical, comfortable and easy to use, offering excellent value for money and fitting most models of child car seats and strollers. Petit Coulou, the indispensable ally for your family activities!

Easy to install

Keep warm

Always free to move

High quality and safe product

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

COMPARE OUR MODELS

Choosing the right product for your needs

Season

From November to March

From September to May

From May to September

Use temperature

-30°C up to 10°C

-30°C up to 15°C

N / A

Protects against

Cold / wind / snow / rain

Cold / wind / snow / rain

Mosquitoes, UVA and UVB rays, wind and rain

Interior fabric

Polar

Cover: Quilted polyester
Lining: Polar

Polyester

Breathable material

Yes ✔️

Yes ✔️

Yes ✔️

INSTALLATION GUIDE

Nothing's easier

Ensemble de luxe: Housse 3 saisons pour siège d'auto & Fond isolant

Prix de vente259.99$ CAD
Housses hiver
Housses 3 saisons

Adapté pour: Septembre à Mai

Couleur: Dune
SKU: PCMH7151
En stock
Obtenez 10% de rabais sur le coffret-cadeau Prestige

Ajoutez une touche de style à vos promenades avec votre bébé grâce à notre ensemble Prestige de luxe. Dotée d'un intérieur en fourrure végane douce et d'un fond isolant douillet, elle offre à votre bébé un confort luxueux et une protection exceptionnelle. Notre housse 3 saisons pour coquille ne bougera pas et ne glissera pas lors de vos promenades par grand vent. Grâce à son matériau léger et hydrofuge et son effet igloo, votre bébé sera protégé des intempéries et des touchers inopportuns. Seule housse sur le marché à offrir un soutien structural qui évite l’affaissement sur le bébé. 

Conçue pour s’adapter parfaitement à votre siège d’auto avec un accès facile à votre bébé, la housse est également équipée d’une doublure amovible pour une utilisation prolongée, idéale pour l’automne, l’hiver et le printemps. Notre housse 3 saisons Prestige n’est pas seulement pratique, elle est également reconnue pour sa qualité exceptionnelle ! Primée par le Baby Maternity Magazine, elle a remporté le « PREFERRED CHOICE AWARD », un témoignage de satisfaction de la part des parents qui l’ont choisie comme leur préférée.

Bonus : En achetant une housse Prestige, nous vous offrons gratuitement un fond isolant noir qui s’agence parfaitement et qui maintiendra votre tout-petit bien au chaud, peu importe la saison !

Idéal pour offrir en cadeau, cet ensemble est présenté dans une jolie boîte en carton avec une poignée de transport, le tout imprimé sur du carton recyclé.

*Le fond isolant est recommandé pour les activités extérieures.

**Veuillez noter que les couleurs des tissus peuvent varier selon la configuration de votre écran.

SOUS TOUTES SES COUTURES

On adore ce produit

Plus que de simples produits, les housses Petit Coulou représentent les meilleures complices des jeunes familles désirant profiter des bienfaits d’une vie active. Fabriqués avec des matériaux de qualité supérieure qui répondent aux plus hautes exigences en matière de sécurité, les produits Petit Coulou sont pratiques, confortables et faciles d’utilisation, en plus de représenter un excellent rapport qualité-prix et de s’adapter à la plupart des modèles de sièges d’auto et de poussettes pour enfants. Petit Coulou, l’allié indispensable de vos activités en famille!

Facile à installer

Garde au chaud

Toujours libre de bouger

Produit de qualité et sécuritaire

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

COMPARER NOS MODÈLES

Choisir le bon produit pour vos besoins

Saison

De novembre à mars

De septembre à mai

De mai à septembre

Température d'utilisation

-30 °C jusqu'à 10 °C

-30 °C jusqu'à 15 °C

N/A

Protège contre

Froid / vent / neige / pluie

Froid / vent / neige / pluie

Moustiques, rayons UVA et UVB, vent et pluie

Tissu intérieur

Polar

Housse: Polyester matelassé
Doublure: Polar

Polyester

Matériau respirant

Oui ✔️

Oui ✔️

Oui ✔️

GUIDE D'INSTALLATION

Rien de plus simple